Yes - 90125 [Coloured Vinyl] (LP)

90125 [Coloured Vinyl]
In Stock
Released in 1983, 90125 is the classic 11th studio album from British progressive rock legends Yes. Cinema earned the group a Grammy Award for Best Rock Instrumental Performance.

This new LP reissue is pressed on tri-coloured pink, yellow and blue vinyl.

- LP
- Pink, yellow and blue vinyl

1. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
2. Hold On
3. It Can Happen
4. Changes
5. Cinema
6. Leave It
7. Our Song
8. City Of Love
9. Hearts