Rick Astley - Beautiful Life (Cassette)

Beautiful Life
Ships In 2/3 Days
Rick Astley'€™s new album, Beautiful Life, features 12 new tracks written, produced and played by Rick. Highlights are many and include the Chic-flavored title track, the evocative Rise Up, the insanely catchy Try and the warm childhood memories of The Good Old Days. There'€™s no denying, Rick Astley is back and here to stay.

- Cassette

1. Beautiful Life
2. Chance to Dance
3. She Makes Me
4. Shivers
5. Last Night on Earth
6. Every Corner
7. I Need the Light
8. Better Together
9. Empty Heart
10. Rise Up
11. Try
12. The Good Old Days