Birds in Row - We Already Lost the World [Coke Bottle Green Vinyl] (LP)

We Already Lost the World [Coke Bottle Green Vinyl]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Birds In Row are a melodic/abrasive band from Laval, France. Blurring the lines between hardcore, punk, and related sub-genres, they offer something of substantial weight to their listeners. Collectively carrying somber hearts and poignant souls, they navigate through melancholic seas to shape beautifully hook-laden songs unlike anything else out there today. We Already Lost the World is their latest, a stunning nine song album that blends post-punk and angular rock influences into something emotional and electric.

This limited edition LP format is pressed on coke bottle clear vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves. There'€™s only 200 copies, so be quick!

- LP
- Coke bottle green vinyl


1. We Count So We Don't Have To Listen
2. Love Is Political
3. We vs. Us
4. Remember Us Better Than We Are
5. I Don't Dance
6. 15-38
7. Triste Sire
8. Morning
9. Fossils