Seasick Steve - Can U Cook? [Clear Vinyl] (LP)

Can U Cook? [Clear Vinyl]
In Stock
Fresh from a fantastic performance at London'€™s Hyde Park, Seasick Steve returns with his new album, Can U Cook? The record finds Steve mixing up all of his much-loved ingredients to deliver a fresh new record that's full of sunshine, as well as being a good ol' Seasick mix of boogie, blues, rock, Americana and folk-music.

This limited edition LP format is pressed on clear vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- Clear vinyl


1. Hate Da Winter
2. Lay
3. Shady Tree
4. Chewin on Da Blues
5. Young Blood
6. Can U Cook?
7. Get My Drift
8. Down De Road
9. Sun on My Face
10. Company