Christine and the Queens - Chris (English Version) (LP)

Chris (English Version)
Due on 21/09/2018
One of the most anticipated releases of 2018, Heloise Letissier returns in September with Chris, her second studio album and the follow-up to 2014'€™s breakout debut Chaleur Humaine. Previewed through the rapturously received singles Girlfriend and Doesn't Matter, it's already sounding like a prime album of the year contender!

This LP format features the English version of the album, and includes a CD insert.

- 2LP / CD
- Gatefold sleeve
- Includes poster

1. Comme Si
2. Girlfriend [feat. Dâm-Funk]
3. The Walker
4. Doesn't Matter
5. 5 Dollars
6. Goya Soda
7. Damn (What Must a Woman Do)
8. What's-Her-Face
9. Feel So Good
10. Make Some Sense
11. The Stranger