Christine and the Queens - Chris (CD)

In Stock
One of the most anticipated releases of 2018, Heloise Letissier returns in September with Chris, her second studio album and the follow-up to 2014'€™s breakout debut Chaleur Humaine. Previewed through the rapturously received singles Girlfriend and Doesn't Matter, it's already sounding like a prime album of the year contender!

This CD format includes both the English and the French versions of the record!

- 2CD

CD 1:
1. Comme Si
2. Girlfriend [feat. Dâm-Funk]
3. The Walker
4. Doesn't Matter
5. 5 Dollars
6. Goya Soda
7. Damn (What Must a Woman Do)
8. What's-Her-Face
9. Feel So Good
10. Make Some Sense
11. The Stranger

CD 2:
1. Comme Si On S'Aimait
2. Damn, Dis-moi [feat. Dâm-Funk]
3. La Marcheuse
4. Doesn't Matter (Voleur De Soleil)
5. 5 Dols
6. Goya ! Soda !
7. Follarse
8. Machin-Chose
9. Bruce Est Dans Le Brouillard
10. Le G
11. Les Yeux Mouillés
12. L'Etranger (Voleur D'Eau)