Melba Moore - Closer (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1980, Closer is the 10th studio album from American singer Melba Moore.

This new reissue supplements the record with four bonus tracks.

- CD

1. Everything So Good About You
2. You Got Me Loving You
3. Closer
4. Something On Your Mind
5. Shame
6. Never Gonna Let You Get Away
7. Rest Inside My Love
8. I Could Never Miss You More
9. Next To You
10. You Don't Know What You Do To Me
11. You Stepped Into My Life (7" Version)
12. Pick Me Up, I'll Dance (7" Version)
13. Burn (Special Disco Mix) (12" Version)
14. Night People (12" Version)