John Maus - Songs (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 2006, Songs is the debut album from American lo-fi musician John Maus.

- LP
- 180g vinyl

1. Opening
2. Time to Die
3. Don't Be a Body
4. That Night
5. Real Bad Job
6. Forever and Ever and Ever (Feat. Ariel Pink)
7. Maniac
8. Just Wait Till Next Year
9. I'm Only Human
10. Less Talk More Action
11. Through the Skies for You
12. Blowing in the Mind (Feat. Ariel Pink)
13. Of North of North Stars
14. It Takes Time
15. The Peace That Earth Cannot Give
16. And Heaven Turned to Her Weeping