Jason Isbell - Sirens of the Ditch [Deluxe] (LP)

Sirens of the Ditch [Deluxe]
In Stock
The debut album from accomplished guitarist and songwriter Jason Isbell, formerly of Drive By Truckers, is being reissued with four unreleased tracks from the original recording sessions. The addition of those extra songs finds Sirens of the Ditch clocking in at 15 total tracks.

- 2LP
- 180g vinyl
- Includes download

1. Brand New Kind of Actress
2. Down In a Hole
3. Try
4. Chicago Promenade
5. Dress Blues
6. Grown
7. Hurricanes and Hand Grenades
8. In a Razor Town
9. Shotgun Wedding
10. The Magician
11. The Devil Is My Running Mate
12. Whisper
13. Crystal Clear
14. The Assassin
15. Racetrack Romeo