The Libertines - Time For Heroes: The Best Of [Red Vinyl] (LP)

Time For Heroes: The Best Of [Red Vinyl]
In Stock
Bringing together the tracks that defined a generation, from their epochal debut Up the Bracket and their self-titled follow-up, Time For Heroes is a timely reminder of the unique talent of Albion'€™s favourite sons: Pete Doherty, Carl Barât, John Hasall and Gary Powell - aka The Libertines.

The collection includes the classic singles Can'€™t Stand Me Now, Time For Heroes, fan picks What a Waster, Boys in the Band and live favourites and B-sides such as The Delaney and May Day.

- LP
- Red vinyl

1. Up the Bracket
2. Time for Heroes
3. Mayday
4. Don't Look Back into the Sun
5. Tell the King.
6. What Katie Did.
7. Can't Stand Me Now
8. What a Waster
9. The Delaney
10. Boys in the Band
11. Death on the Stairs (Re-recorded)
12. I Get Along
13. What Became of the Likely Lads