Paul McCartney - Egypt Station [Deluxe] (LP)

Egypt Station [Deluxe]
Due on 07/09/2018
Paul McCartney has revealed details of his 17th studio album, Egypt Station. Produced primarily by Greg Kurstin, the record has already been previewed through the singles I Don'€™t Know and Come on to Me.

This deluxe edition vinyl format presents the record in a triple-gatefold double-LP package.

- 2LP
- 180g vinyl
- Trifold sleeve
Tracklist: TBC