The Spitfires - Year Zero (LP)

Year Zero
In Stock
The Spitfires are a Watford based four-piece consisting of songwriter Billy Sullivan on lead vocals and guitar, Sam Long on bass and backing vocals, Matt Johnson on drums and George Moorhouse on keyboards. Year Zero is the group's third studio album.

- LP

1. Remains The Same
2. Front Line
3. Over And Over Again
4. Something Worth Fighting For
5. By My Side
6. Move On
7. Sick Of Hanging Around
8. The New Age
9. Year Zero
10. Dreamland