Monster Truck - True Rockers [Gold Vinyl] (LP)

True Rockers [Gold Vinyl]
In Stock
Monster Truck return with their brand new album, True Rockers. The record is the sound of a band letting loose and having fun. Opener True Rocker is a statement of intent and features Mr I Wanna Rock himself, Dee Snider (Twisted Sister). Don'€™t tell Monster Truck that Rock is dead. Rock isn'€™t dead, it'€™s alive and burning a trail across the globe.

This LP format is pressed on gold vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- Gold vinyl


1. True Rocker (feat. Dee Snider)
2. Thundertruck
3. Evolution
4. Devil Don't Care
5. Being Cool Is Over
6. Young City Hearts
7. Undone
8. In My Own World
9. Denim Danger
10. Hurricane
11. The Howlin'