Mogwai - Kin [Red Vinyl] (LP)

Kin [Red Vinyl]
In Stock
Having delivered one of the finest records in their esteemed career with last year's Every Country's Sun, Glasgow post-rock titans Mogwai switch their focus back to score work with their first feature film soundtrack.

"€œWe were really excited to be asked to record the original score for Jonathan and Josh Baker'€™s debut movie KIN," says guitarist and de-facto leader Stuart Braithwaite. "It was amazing to do a project that was so different to anything we'€™ve done before and see how our music fits in a totally different environment to how it'€™s been used before. The music in the film is some of my favourite Mogwai has ever made and we can'€™t wait for people to hear it."

This limited edition LP format is pressed on red vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- Red vinyl
- Includes download


1. Eli'€™s Theme
2. Scrap
3. Flee
4. Funeral Pyre
5. Donuts
6. Miscreants
7. Guns Down
8. KIN
9. We'€™re Not Done (End Title)