U2 - The Best Of 1980-1990 (LP)

The Best Of 1980-1990
In Stock
Released in 1993, The Best Of 1980-1990 is the first compilation album from U2. It mostly contains the group's hit singles from the 1980s but also mixes in some live staples as well as one new recording, Sweetest Thing.

- 2LP
- 180g vinyl
- Includes download

1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
2. New Year's Day
3. With Or Without You
4. Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
5. Sunday Bloody Sunday
6. Bad
7. Where The Streets Have No Name
8. I Will Follow
9. The Unforgettable Fire
10. Sweetest Thing
11. Desire
12. When Love Comes To Town
13. Angel Of Harlem
14. All I Want Is You
15. One Tree Hill
16. October