Tom Grennan - Lighting Matches (CD)

Lighting Matches
Ships In 2/3 Days
Lighting Matches is the eagerly anticipated debut album from Bedford-based singer-songwriter Tom Grennan. Drawing vocal comparisons with Paulo Nutini and John Newman among others, the record includes the massive hit singles Sober Found What I've Been Looking For, Royal Highness, Barbed Wire and Run in the Rain.

- CD

1. Found What I've Been Looking
2. Royal Highness
3. Barbed Wire
4. Run in the Rain
5. Aboard
6. Lighting Matches
7. Lucky Ones
8. Sober
9. I Might
10. Make 'em Like You
11. Something in the Water
12. Little By Little Love