Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - United (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1967, United is an album recorded by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell, and issued by Motown-subsidiary Tamla Records. United yielded four Top 100 Billboard chart hits, including the two Top 10 singles Your Precious Love and If I Could Build My Whole World Around You.

1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
2. You've Got What It Takes
3. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
4. Somethin' Stupid
5. Your Precious Love
6. Hold Me Oh My Darling
7. Two Can Have A Party
8. Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl
9. If This World Were Mine
10. Sad Wedding
11. Give A Little Love
12. Oh How I'd Miss You