Marvin Gaye And Kim Weston - Take Two (LP)

Take Two
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1966, Take Two is a duet album by Motown label mates Marvin Gaye and Kim Weston. The record was titled after its most successful selection, the Top 5 R&B/Top 20 Pop hit It Takes Two, which was to this point Gaye''s most successful duet with another singer.

1. It Takes Two
2. I Love You, Yes I Do
3. Baby I Need Your Loving
4. It's Got To Be A Miracle (This Thing Called Love)
5. Baby Say Yes
6. What Good Am I Without You
7. Til There Was You
8. Love Fell On Me
9. Secret Love
10. I Want You 'Round  
11. Heaven Sent You I Know
12. When We're Together