Hank Marvin - Hank (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Hank Marvin, the man who defined sound of a generation, released his 15th solo album in 2014, his first new release since the 2007 top 10 hit Guitar Man. Eponymously entitled Hank, the LP features newly recorded interpretations of some his favourite summer themed music along with a new original recording, Summer Guitar.

- LP

1. A Taste Of Honey
2. Sealed With A Kiss
3. California Girls
4. I Only Have Eyes For You
5. I Can See Clearly Now
6. Summertime Blues
7. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
8. Summertime
9. Good Day Sunshine
10. Message In A Bottle
11. Summer Guitar
12. Summer Of ‘42
13. Daydream
14. Waterloo Sunset