Kirsty MacColl - Electric Landlady [Pink Vinyl] (LP)

Electric Landlady [Pink Vinyl]
Electric Landlady was Kirsty MacColl'€™s third album, and second on Virgin Records. The title was given when MacColl found it to be the name that was accidentally written on some early pressings of Jimi Hendrix'€™s album Electric Ladyland. This album charted higher in the UK than its predecessor, Kite, peaking at #17 and spawning the top 40 hit Walking Down Madison. That single also helped the album become her best performing in the US.

This new LP reissue is pressed on pink vinyl.

- LP
- Pink vinyl
- 180g vinyl

1. Walking Down Madison
2. All I Ever Wanted
3. Children Of The Revolution
4. Halloween
5. My Affair
6. Lying Down
7. He Never Mentioned Love
8. We'll Never Pass This Way Again
9. The Hardest Word
10. Maybe It's Imaginary
11. My Way Home
12. The One And Only