Marvin Gaye - Mpg [2 FOR £22] (LP)

Mpg [2 FOR £22]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Commonly referred to as the "€˜Prince of Soul€"™, Marvin Gaye helped to shape the sound of Motown Records and was one of the greatest voices to emerge from the label. Released in 1969, M.P.G. is Gaye''€™s ninth studio album, and his biggest selling of the ''€˜60s. The record became his first #1 album on the Soul Albums Chart, and also spawned three top 40 hits.

1. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
2. This Magic Moment
3. That's The Way Love Is
4. The End Of Our Road
5. Seek And You Shall Find
6. Memories
7. Only A Lonely Man Would Know
8. It's A Bitter Pill To Swallow
9. More Than A Heart Can Stand
10. Try My True Love
11. I Got To Get To California
12. It Don't Take Much To Keep Me