Menace Beach - Black Rainbow Sound [White Vinyl / Print] (LP)

Black Rainbow Sound [White Vinyl / Print]
In Stock
New album Black Rainbow Sound is Menace Beach's first new material since early 2017'€™s Lemon Memory. The record exhibits a profound shift in their sound, whilst still mainlining the blasts of noise, visceral power, and timeless pop songsmithery of their previous releases.

This limited edition white LP format is pressed on white vinyl, and includes a super limited hand-printed screen print. It's only available through independent shops such as ourselves, so be quick!

- LP
- White vinyl
- Includes screen print


1. Black Rainbow Sound
2. Satellite
3. Crawl in Love
4. Tongue
5. Mutator
6. 8000 Molecules
7. Hypnotiser Keeps the Ball Rolling
8. Holy Crow
9. Watermelon
10. (Like) Rainbow Juice