Let's Eat Grandma - I'm All Ears [Yellow Vinyl] (LP)

I'm All Ears [Yellow Vinyl]
I'm All Ears is an even greater revelation than Rosa Walton and Jenny Hollingworth's globally acclaimed debut, I, Gemini. It'€™s the most startling, infectious, innovative and thrilling record you'€™ll hear this year.

I'm All Ears is alive with furious pop, unapologetic grandeur, intimate ballads; with loops, Logic, outrageous '80s drum solos, as well as production from David Wrench (The xx / Frank Ocean / Caribou), SOPHIE (famed for her own material and work with Madonna, Charli XCX and Vince Staples) and Faris Badwan (The Horrors).

This limited edition LP format is pressed on yellow vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- 2LP
- Yellow vinyl
- Includes download


1. Whitewater
2. Hot Pink
3. It's Not Just Me
4. Falling Into Me
5. Snakes & Ladders
6. Missed Call (1)
7. I Will Be Waiting
8. The Cat's Pyjamas
9. Cool & Collected
10. Ava
11. Donnie Darko