Kreng - Lowlife [Purple Vinyl] (LP)

Lowlife [Purple Vinyl]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Invada release Kreng'€™s disturbing and playful score to Lowlife, which was previously only available digitally.

Lowlife is the berserk, blood-spattered and wickedly entertaining feature debut from Ryan Prows. Set amidst the seedy underbelly of Los Angeles, Lowlife zigzags back and forth in time as it charts how fate - and a ruthless crime boss connects three down-and-out reprobates mixed up in an organ harvesting scheme that goes from bad to worse to off-the-rails insane.

This LP format is pressed on purple vinyl.

- LP
- Purple vinyl
- Includes download

1. Lowlife
2. Teddy's Lair
3. At El Monstruo's
4. El Monstruo Awakes
5. The Shrine
6. El Monstruo Prays
7. Let's Give This Kidney a Shot
8. Shotgun
9. The Hunt
10. My Boy
11. My Office Is Your Office
12. Kaylee's Abduction
13. After the Shootout
14. Welcome to Hell
15. The Last Stand
16. Rampage
17. The Legacy Is All
18. Are You My Mom?