Garbage - Version 2.0 [3LP] (LP Box Set)

Version 2.0 [3LP]
Version 2.0 is the second studio album from US rockers Garbage. The record charted at #1 in the UK, and was nominated for Grammy Awards for Album of the Year and Best Rock Album. It includes the top 10 singles Push It and I Think I'€™m Paranoid.

This deluxe 20th anniversary box set supplements the double-LP with an additional B-side compilation LP. The package also includes a movie-style poster, four sticker inserts (Push It, When I Grow Up, Special, The Trick is to Keep Breathing) and a condom in a matchbook style card cover. The set is presented in a rigid box with magnet closure, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- 3LP
- 180g vinyl
- Includes poster
- Includes four stickers
- Includes condom
- Includes download

LP 1:
1. Temptation Waits
2. I Think I'm Paranoid
3. When I Grow Up
4. Medication
5. Special
6. Hammering in My Head
7. Push It
8. The Trick Is to Keep Breathing
9. Dumb
10. Sleep Together
11. Wicked Ways
12. You Look So Fine

LP 2:
1. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
2. 13x Forever
3. Deadwood
4. Get Busy With The Fizzy
5. Soldier Through This
6. Thirteen
7. Lick The Pavement
8. Medication (Acoustic)
9. Tornado
10. Afterglow