Spiritualized - And Nothing Hurt [Deluxe] (LP)

And Nothing Hurt [Deluxe]
Due on 07/09/2018
Exciting news! September sees the release of Spiritualized's much-anticipated eighth studio album, and their first for six years!

This limited edition deluxe LP format is pressed on orange vinyl, and supplements the album with a book.

- LP
- Orange vinyl
- Includes book
- Includes download

1. A Perfect Miracle
2. I'm Your Man
3. Here It Comes (The Road) Let's Go
4. Let's Dance
5. On The Sunshine
6. Damaged
7. The Morning After
8. The Prize
9. Sail On Through