Augustus Pablo - Eastman Dub (LP)

Eastman Dub
Augustus Pablo's monumental Eastman Dub is back! Showcasing a vital selection of rockers dub attacks built on the classic 1978 album Tetrack Let'€™s Get Started. Originally recorded at Channel One and Harry J'€™s and mixed by Sylvan Morris at Channel One, it'€™s another classic Augustus Pablo collection from the golden age of rockers!

- LP

1. Only Jah Jah Dub
2. Eastman Dub
3. Look Within Dub
4. Isn't It Time Dub
5. It's Up To Jah Dub
6. Big Yard Connection
7. African Dub
8. Original Scientist
9. Cornerstone (Chapter 3)