Danny Goffey - Schtick [Electric Blue Vinyl] (LP)

Schtick [Electric Blue Vinyl]
Schtick is the new album from former Supergrass drummer Danny Goffey, who released his debut solo album Take Your Jacket Off & Get Into It in 2015 as Vangoffey. The album was recorded at the Distillery in Somerset and co-produced by Simon Byrt (Pixx, Alice Jemima, Emiliana Torrini).

This limited edition LP format is pressed on electric blue coloured vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- Electric blue vinyl
- Includes download


1. Let It Happen
2. Ancient Text
3. Sick Holiday
4. Buzzkiller
5. I Can't Leave It Alone
6. Psychomental
7. Cosmic Bob
8. 3 Day Bender
9. Television
10. I'm Done (Trying To Be Young)
11. Oh Yes, Hey Hey!