Morrissey - This is Morrissey (LP)

This is Morrissey
In Stock
Morrissey is never one to do things the accustomed way, instead throughout his career he's carved a niche in the musical landscape which only he can occupy. And his decision to curate a brand new compilation at very short notice ahead of his tour dates, with new liner notes and a few surprises in the tracklisting, shouldn't come as a shock to anyone.

So here it is, This Is Morrissey. A collection of studio classics, live tracks and the alternative Mael mix of the ever-popular Suedehead, all chosen by the man himself.

- LP
- 140g vinyl

1. The Last of the Famous International Playboys
2. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
3. Speedway
4. Have-A-Go Merchant
5. Satellite Of Love (live)
6. Suedehead (Mael Mix)
7. Lucky Lisp
8. Whatever Happens, I Love You
9. You’re The One For Me, Fatty (live)
10. Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together
11. Jack The Ripper
12. The Harsh Truth of the Camera Eye
13. Everyday Is Like Sunday