Mutual Benefit - Thunder Follows (CD)

Thunder Follows
Due on 21/09/2018
Mutual Benefit, the songwriting outlet for multi-instrumentalist and producer Jordan Lee, presents new album Thunder Follows the Light. Following his last outing, 2016'€™s acclaimed Skip A Sinking Stone, Lee marks his return with a patient and prismatic collection of songs accrued over the past two years.

- CD

1. Written In Lightning
2. New History
3. Storm Cellar Heart
4. Shedding Skin
5. Come To Pass
6. Waves, Breaking
7. No Dominion
8. Mountains Shadow
9. Nightingale Sing
10. Thunder Follows