Leon Vynehall - Nothing is Still [LP] (LP Box Set)

Nothing is Still [LP]
Not Currently Available
British musician and producer Leon Vynehall is part of a vanguard of artists expanding the ambition of electronic music. Highly respected for his musical output, he has established himself as a genuine artist, releasing bodies of work that are layered with musicality and craftsmanship. Here he releases his debut album Nothing is Still on Ninja Tune.

This limited edition vinyl box set supplements the LP with an accompanying novella co-written by Leon Vynehall and a poster. The format is presented in a hardback box, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- Includes book
- Includes poster
- Includes download


1. From The Sea/It Looms (Chapters I & II)
2. Movements (Chapter III)
3. Birds On The Tarmac (Footnote III)
4. Julia (Footnote IV)
5. Drinking It In Again (Chapter IV)
6. Trouble - Parts I, II, III (Chapter V)
7. Envelopes (Chapter VI)
8. English Oak (Chapter VII)
9. Ice Cream (Chapter VIII)
10. It Breaks (Chapter IX)