Zeal & Ardor - Stranger Fruit [Purple Vinyl] (LP)

Stranger Fruit [Purple Vinyl]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Creative firebrand Manuel Gagneux returns with a brand new Zeal & Ardor album, Stranger Fruit.

Mixing blues, gospel, and soul with harsher music has opened up a world of possibilities for Gagneux. Previously creating as a one man solo effort, the immense interest and critical acclaim Zeal & Ardor attracted upon release of debut album Devil Is Fine has led to the project becoming a fully-fledged, internationally-touring band. After months hidden away, crafting the new songs for Stranger Fruit, Gagneux entered the studio with producer Zebo Adam and mixer Kurt Ballou (Converge, Kvelertak, Nails). While the finished sound is larger and heavier, it is still unmistakably Zeal & Ardor.

This limited edition LP format is pressed on purple vinyl, and is presented in an exclusive triple-gatefold sleeve. It's only available through independent shops such as ourselves, so don'€™t dither!

- 2LP
- Purple vinyl
- 180g vinyl
- Trifold sleeve

1. Intro
2. Gravedigger's Chant
3. Servants
4. Don't You Dare
5. Fire Of Motion
6. The Hermit
7. Row Row
8. Ship On Fire
9. Waste
10. You Ain't Coming Back
11. The Fool
12. We Can't Be Found
13. Stranger Fruit
14. Solve
15. Coagula
16. Built On Ashes