Pennywise - Pennywise (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1991 Pennywise's eponymous debut album features many of the songs that have gone on to become legends in the band's live show. Rules, Homeless and, of course, the original version of Bro Hymn all appear on this album, which helped lay the groundwork for what would become one of the greatest punk rock bands of all time.

- LP

1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. Rules
3. The Secret
4. Living for Today
5. Come Out Fighting
6. Homeless
7. Open Door
8. Pennywise
9. Who's to Blame
10. Fun and Games
11. Side One
12. Kodiak
13. No Reason Why
14. Bro Hymn