Black Sabbath - Supersonic Years: The Seventies Singles Box Set [10x7"] (7" Box Set)

Supersonic Years: The Seventies Singles Box Set [10x7
Ships In 2/3 Days
From Black Sabbath'€™s debut to their ultimate chart success with €˜Paranoid€™ and legendary ban on releasing singles, the Supersonic Years Box Set documents the band's run hits as never before.

This limited edition 7"€ box set includes 10  singles, five of which - Iron Man, Sabbath Bloody Sabbath, Am I Going Insane (Radio), Hard Road and Symptom of the Universe - are rare single edits. The 7"s come in unique colour picture sleeves from around the world, either ultra-rare or exclusive to this package.

- 10 x 7"

1. Evil Woman (Don'€™t Play Your Games With Me) / Wicked World
2. Paranoid / The Wizard
3. Iron Man (Single Edit) / Electric Funeral
4. Tomorrow'€™s Dream / Laguna Sunrise
5. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Edited Version) / Changes
6. Am I Going Insane (Radio) (Single Edit) / Hole In The Sky
7. Gypsy / She's Gone
8. It'€™s Alright / Rock '€˜N'€™ Roll Doctor
9. Never Say Die / She's Gone
10. Hard Rock (Single Edit) / Symptom Of The Universe (German Single Edit)