The Rolling Stones - Studio Albums Vinyl Collection 1971-2016 [20LP] (LP Box Set)

Studio Albums Vinyl Collection 1971-2016 [20LP]
Ships In 2/3 Days
The Studio Albums Vinyl Collection 1971-2016 presents this monumental era in rock '€˜n'€™ roll history in a highly bespoke, lenticular mounted, limited edition box set housing the 15 studio albums from Sticky Fingers through to Blue & Lonesome in faithful and intricate original packaging replications. Every album has been lovingly remastered and cut at revelatory half-speed at Abbey Road Studios, from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possibly sound from the format.

Special care has been taken to create packaging to the same high standards, with detailed artwork reproduction for each album including Some Girls, which comes housed in the replica design including 20 cut-outs on the cover, while the sleeve of Sticky Fingers is presented as Andy Warhol's original design, complete with a working zip with a hidden image underneath and Exile on Main Street comes with a set of 12 original postcard inserts.

- 20LP
- 180g vinyl
- Includes download

1. Sticky Fingers
2. Exile On Main St [2LP]
3. Goats Head Soup
4. It'€™s Only Rock ’n’ Roll
5. Black And Blue
6. Some Girls
7. Emotional Rescue
8. Tattoo You
9. Undercover
10. Dirty Work
11. Steel Wheels
12. Voodoo Lounge [2LP]
13. Bridges To Babylon [2LP]
14. A Bigger Bang [2LP]
15. Blue & Lonesome [2LP]