Liz Phair - Whip-Smart (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Known for her smart, candid, and often overtly provocative lyrics, American singer-songwriter Liz Phair broke through as an indie rock icon in the 1990s with the release of her first studio album, Exile in Guyville.

Released in 1994, Whip-Smart is her second album. This new reissue marks the first time the record has been available on vinyl since its initial release.

- LP
- 180g vinyl

1. Chopsticks
2. Supernova
3. Support System
4. X-Ray Man
5. Shane
6. Nashville
7. Go West
8. Cinco De Mayo
9. Dogs of L.A.
10. Whip-Smart
11. Jealousy
12. Crater Lake
13. Alice Springs
14. May Queen