Liz Phair - Liz Phair (LP)

Liz Phair
Ships In 2/3 Days
Known for her smart, candid, and often overtly provocative lyrics, American singer-songwriter Liz Phair broke through as an indie rock icon in the 1990s with the release of her first studio album, Exile in Guyville.

Released in 2003, this eponymous effort is her fourth album. This new reissue marks the first time the record has been available on vinyl since its initial release.

- 2LP
- 180g vinyl

1. Extraordinary
2. Red Light Fever
3. Why Can't I?
4. It's Sweet
5. Rock Me
6. Take a Look
7. Little Digger
8. Firewalker
9. Favorite
10. Love/hate
11. H.W.C.
12. My Bionic Eyes
13. Friend of Mine
14. Good Love Never Dies