Diplo - California (12" Single)

Ships In 2/3 Days
California is a new six-track EP from Diplo, the highly respected producer of Major Lazer fame. The EP'€™s cuts feature appearances from Lil Yachty, Santigold, Desiigner, DRAM, Trippie Redd, Lil Xan, Mo and Goldlink, and pay homage to Diplo'€™s first full-length release, Florida, where he spent much of his youth.

The sonics on California share a similar tone: slow, vibey and melancholic, a bit of a departure from the sound he has been known for in recent years. The EP is much more than just a handful of tracks; it'€™s an introspective body of work.

- 12"
- Gatefold sleeve
- CD insert

1. Worry No More (feat. Lil Yachty & Santigold)
2. Suicidal (feat. Desiigner)
3. Look Back (feat. DRAM)
4. Wish (feat. Trippie Redd)
5. Color Blind (feat. Lil Xan)
6. Get It Right (feat. MØ & GoldLink) [remix]