The Beach Boys - With the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (CD)

With the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Ships In 2/3 Days
Produced by Nick Patrick and Don Reedman, this new album pairs The Beach Boys'€™ original vocal performances with newly recorded symphonic arrangements recorded by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at Abbey Road Studios. The collection spans decades of timeless Beach Boys hits and favourites across its 17 tracks.

- CD

1. California Suite
2. California Girls
3. Wouldn'€™t It Be Nice
4. Fun, Fun, Fun
5. Don'€™t Worry Baby
6. God Only Knows
7. Sloop John B
8. Heroes And Villains
9. Disney Girls
10. Here Today
11. In My Room
12. Kokomo
13. The Warmth Of The Sun
14. Darlin'
15. Help Me Rhonda
16. You Still Believe In Me
17. Good Vibrations