Camila Cabello - Camila [Translucent Red Vinyl] (LP)

Camila [Translucent Red Vinyl]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Camila is the debut studio album from Cuban-American singer Camila Cabello. Work on the album began in January 2017, following Cabello's departure from Fifth Harmony, with whom she had released two studio albums and one EP. Primarily a pop record, it also incorporates elements of Latin music and R&B.

This LP format is pressed on translucent red vinyl.

- LP
- Translucent red vinyl

1. Never Be the Same
2. All These Years
3. She Loves Control
4. Havana [feat. Young Thug]
5. Inside Out
6. Consequences
7. Real Friends
8. Something's Gotta Give
9. In the Dark
10. Into It
11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit)