Nine Inch Nails - Bad Witch (12" Single)

Bad Witch
Ships In 2/3 Days
Nine Inch Nails return with Bad Witch, completing the EP trilogy that began with 2016'€™s Not the Actual Events and 2017'€™s Add Violence.

- 12"

1. Shit Mirror
2. Ahead Of Ourselves
3. Play The Goddamned Part
4. God Break Down The Door
5. I'm Not From This World
6. Over And Out