The Selecter - Live at the Roundhouse [2LP/DVD - White Vinyl] (LP)

Live at the Roundhouse [2LP/DVD - White Vinyl]
Ships In 2/3 Days
This live performance from The Selecter was recorded at The Roundhouse in London on 6th October 2017, as part of their co-headline tour with The Beat feat Ranking Roger. The show included hits such as Missing Words, 3 Minute Hero and On My Radio.

This limited edition double-LP format is pressed on white splatter vinyl.

- 2LP / DVD
- White splatter vinyl

1. The Avengers Theme
2. Three Minute Hero
3. Frontline
4. Breakdown
5. Daylight
6. Missing Words
7. Remember Me
8. Danger
9. The Big Badoof
10. Train to Skaville
11. James Bond
12. On My Radio
13. Too Much Pessure / Pressure Drop
14. Carry Go Bring Come / Everyday / Murder / My Collie