Beechwood - Inside the Flesh Hotel (CD)

Inside the Flesh Hotel
Not Currently Available
With the recently released Songs From the Land of Nod garnering enthusiastic reviews across the board, Beechwood are now delivering its follow-up, Inside the Flesh Hotel.

From two-minute pop perfection to the sound of drug-induced nightmare psychoses, the trio’s music hits you where it hurts. Gordon Lawrence (guitar/ vox), Isa Tineo (drums/vox) and Sid Simons (bass/vox) are drawing their rock ‘n’ roll line in the dirt, which side are you on?

- CD

1. Flesh Hotel
2. Boy Before
3. Amy
4. Biggot In My Bedroom
5. Over On Everyone
6. The Ram
7. Nero
8. I Found You Out
9. Up And Down
10. Sucker
11. I Don't Blame You Anymore
12. Our Love Was Worth The Heartache