Morcheeba - Blaze Away [Lilac Vinyl] (LP)

Blaze Away [Lilac Vinyl]
In Stock
British trip-hop pioneers Morcheeba return with their first new album in over five years. Blaze Away, their positivity-packed ninth LP, marks both a fresh start in its organic approach and a return to the joyous genre-mashing of their early days, with featured guests Roots Manuva and Benjamin Biolay. There was no template for its 10 extraordinary, future-facing songs, no self-imposed limits on style, no themes to be adhered to or rules in place to break.

This limited edition LP format is pressed on lilac vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- Lilac vinyl


1. Never Undo
2. Blaze Away (feat. Roots Manuva)
3. Love Dub
4. It'€™s Summertime
5. Sweet L.A.
6. Paris sur Mer (feat. Benjamin Biolay)
7. Find Another Way
8. Set Your Sails
9. Free of Debris
10. Mezcal Dream