Deafheaven - Ordinary Corrupt Human Love [Coloured Vinyl] (LP)

Ordinary Corrupt Human Love [Coloured Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
Deafheaven'€™s new album, Ordinary Corrupt Human Love, finds them working with old friends again. The Jack Shirley-produced and Nick Steinhardt-art directed (of Touché Amoré) collection gets its title from Graham Greene'€™s novel The End of the Affair, referencing a moment when someone is looking for love, in all of its imperfection and simple beauty. This sentiment is carried throughout the hazy, yearning romanticism of the record with song titles and words as sumptuous as the sounds around them.

This limited edition LP format is pressed on clear and solid purple vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

Clear and solid purple vinyl
180g vinyl
Gatefold sleeve


1. You Without End
2. Honeycomb
3. Canary Yellow
4. Near
5. Glint
6. Night People
7. Worthless Animal