Various Artists - Watergate 24: Jimi Jules (CD)

Watergate 24: Jimi Jules
Ships In 2/3 Days
It's time again to add another sonic journey to the Watergate mix series catalogue and for this the label have enlisted one of the scene'€™s brightest shining stars - club mainstay Jimi Jules.

By now it'€™s safe to say that Jimi has solidified himself as one of today'€™s most exciting producers, as displayed in his discography, gracing illustrious labels like Innervisions and Cocoon and breathtaking remixes of WhoMadeWho and Henrik Schwarz. Not one to be confined to a single facet, Jules'€™ prowess as a bonafide selector is equally comparable to his skills as a producer and both are on full display here as the mix is made up 21 tracks, 13 of them being Jules'€™ own whether they be originals, remixes, or special edits made especially for this compilation.

- CD

1. Gare De Lion - Jimi Jules
2. B1 - Porn Sword Tobacco
3. Caldo - Keope
4. Parkuhr - Jimi Jules & Domenico Ferrari
5. Ways of the Sun (Feat. Ia Oeberg) [Jimi Jules Remix] - Frankey & Sandrino
6. Abandoned Soul - Jimi Jules
7. An Altered Story (Lil Tony Remix) - Life On Planets
8. Bristol Grid (Jimi Jules Update) - Quarion
9. Iz-za Ozera Yara - Aphex Twin
10. Pulsacions (Jimi Jules Remix) - Upercent
11. We Are the Sound (Trippy Version) & Quarion - The Greater of Two Evils - Azimute
12. 119 BPM (Jimi Jules & Jesaya +4 BPM Update) - Ame
13. Equinox - Jimi Jules
14. Flake (Jimi Jules Remix) - Egopusher
15. Midnight Juggernaut - Jimi Jules
16. First Snow - DJ Koze
17. Sundroina (Feat. Jinadu) [Jimi Jules Remix] - Ed Ed & Petja Virikko
18. Feeding Me With Sun (Feat. Khan) [Jimi Jules Remix] - Kalabrese
19. Meteorythme - Ripperton
20. Lines (Feat. Fink) [Jules' Interstellar Interpretation] - Jimi Jules & Lee Jones