Serpentwithfeet - Soil (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Serpentwithfeet is an avant-garde vocalist and performance artist whose growing body of work is rooted in duelling obsessions with the ephemeral and the everlasting.

His debut full-length album Soil is a return to the sensibilities and wide-eyed curiosity of his musical youth before symmetry and sterile soundscapes ruled the roost. The record sees Serpentwithfeet (born Josiah Wise) rediscover and ultimately returns to the unhinged version of himself he was sure he had outgrown.

- CD

1. whisper
2. messy
3. wrong tree
4. fragrant
5. mourning song
6. cherubim
7. seedless
8. invoice
9. waft
10. slow syrup
11. bless ur heart