Flasher - Constant Image (LP)

Constant Image
Ships In 2/3 Days
Washington, DC trio Flasher release their debut album, Constant Image, via Domino.

Recorded in 2017 at Rare Book Room in Brooklyn, NY, the full-length was produced by Nicolas Vernhes (Animal Collective, Deerhunter, The War On Drugs) and crackles with invention. This isn'€™t the sound of a band finding their feet, it'€™s the rare sound of three people - Taylor Mulitz on guitar, bassist Daniel Saperstein and drummer Emma Baker - who know exactly what they want to achieve from the start.

- LP
- Includes download

1. Go
2. Pressure
3. Sun Come And Golden
4. Material
5. XYZ
6. Who's Got Time?
7. Skim Milk
8. Harsh Light
9. Punching Up
10. Business Unusual