Boy Azooga - 1, 2, Kung Fu! [Pink Vinyl] (LP)

1, 2, Kung Fu! [Pink Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
Boy Azooga is the shape-shifting musical mystery tour piloted by Cardiff'€™s Davey Newington. A prodigious musical talent, Davey was inspired by his art teacher at school who sent him off to town to buy Can'€™s Ege Bamyasi, and he takes musical cues from the likes of Sly & The Family Stone, Caribou, Black Sabbath, Outkast, Van McCoy, Ty Segall and The Beastie Boys.

This LP format is pressed on pink vinyl.

- LP
- Pink vinyl
- Includes download

1. Breakfast Epiphany
2. Loner Boogie
3. Face Behind Her Cigarette
4. Walking Thompson's Park
5. Jerry
6. Breakfast Epiphany II
7. Taxi To Your Head
8. Losers in the Tomb
9. Hangover Square
10. Waitin'
11. Sitting On the First Rock From the Sun