Ghost - Prequelle [Clear/Silver Swirl Vinyl] (LP)

Prequelle [Clear/Silver Swirl Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
Ghost release their highly anticipated fourth studio album Prequelle on Spinefarm/Loma Vista Recordings. The record delves into the plague, the apocalypse, and dark ages.

This limited edition LP is pressed on clear and silver swirl vinyl.

- LP
- Clear and silver swirl vinyl

1. Ashes
2. Rats
3. Faith
4. See The Light
5. Miasma
6. Dance Macabre
7. Pro Memoria
8. Witch Image
9. Helvetesfonster
10. Life Eternal